如何运用青少年分类/蚊子铃声,在你的手机

越来越铃声工作,对您的移动电话不同,要视乎该品牌和型号的手机。 下面是一些一般性的建议,如果你无法得到它的工作,那么,请咨询您的手机使用手册或支持网站。

我怎么转让铃声到我的移动设备?

所有铃声关于这个站点可在3种不同格式: MP3 , WAV等和OGG 。 首先你应该尽量发挥回到了基调你想使用,以确保你其实可以听到它了可靠的依据,在不同条件下,或你可能错失了很多电话和讯息。 作为一个经验法则,你应该使用尽可能高的频率,你能听到-最好是1 7.4千赫或更高。

你可以使用该方法,在这里列出,以转让铃声到您的手机一旦你选定的声调( ) ,你觉得舒服。 关键是选择其中一个,你能听到的所有条件,是你要使用必须谨慎,并纷纷使用时,你是在超秘密方式,不希望有任何成年人不小心注意你-再次频率越高,越多的秘密就是如此。


iPhone的铃声设置

获得少年分类铃声到您的iPhone

自从苹果iPhone是颇为不同,从其他大多数手机-让我们刚刚经过几个选项。 最新版本1.1.2 +允许您上传自己定制的铃声(以前的版本并不都支持定制铃声,无需特别党棍包括jailbreaking -它也依赖于i Tunes的版本,你已经安装了) 。 最新版本的车库乐队为Mac还支持制作自己的手机铃声,使苹果,让你自己的铃声正式现在。

选择需要越狱

  • SSH的/传输档案: 所有你必须做的是一个下降的iPhone的iPod相容的铃声到/图书馆/铃声目录,这意味着你可以使用MP3歌曲,气冷(受保护和未受保护) ,或m4as 。 凡是你的iPhone的iPod的支持会工作。
  • ibrickr (窗) : ibrickr其实转换你的声音档案,你的,所以如果您在寻找旧WAV等无害页从1999年起, ibrickr可以转换成一些苹果iPhone明白之前同步。 [iBrickr]
  • ifuntastic (陆委会) : 一样的SSH /文件传输的选择。 刚刚拖动它们转化为正确/图书馆/铃声文件夹。 [iFuntastic]
  • Sendsong: 允许你挑选的任何歌曲从您的iPod ,并提出它纳入铃声科。 安装此与 AppTapp.

选项不需要越狱

  • iTunes音乐商店: 您可以手动地方AAC文件转化为正确的iTunes铃声文件夹中,只要有正确的文件扩展名。 工程与购买iTunes中的歌曲或歌曲你转换成AAC格式。 [JoeMaller]
  • 无赖ameoba的makeiphoneringtone (陆委会) : 这需要利用的iTunes 7.4和iTunes 7.4.1铃声文件的兼容性变通方法获得铃声显现在iTunes 。 所有你必须做的是减少一个的AAC文件,可以一并向您购买的歌曲从iTunes 。 [MakeiPhoneRingtone]
  • itoner (陆委会) : 副本铃声到您的iPhone ,绕过iTunes中,要保证工作与未来的iPhone更新。 费用15元。 [iToner]
  • iphoneringtonemaker (窗) : 转让铃声到您的iPhone ,但可让您编辑,他们事先在其编辑器,让您可以砍倒长期歌曲到便于管理剪辑。 [efksoft]

上网功能的移动电话

下载铃声你想直接向您的手机能够通过无线上网

点你的移动互联网浏览器,以 www.teenbuzz.org/cn/ 和下载铃声,你想直接向您的手机。 按照安装手册,为您的移动电话,并选择它作为铃声,你想要使用。 你是不是可以预听声调,如果您的手机不支持Flash ( iPhone的例子) -但是,在大多数情况下,您可以只发挥了基调点击下载图标。

蓝牙无线连接

下载铃声你想直接向您的手机通过蓝牙连接

蓝牙技术是另一种方式的无线传输与您的移动电话和电脑。 大多数的新手机有蓝牙功能,因为大部分无线耳机蜂窝电话使用蓝牙连接。 如果您使用的是较新的笔记本电脑,将最有可能有内置的蓝牙收发器,而很多台式PC的未必有蓝牙功能。

您可以添加蓝牙所获得的USB版本,如果你想你的旧笔记型电脑或桌上型电脑,有这方面的能力-这有可能会在轻便,适合一般文件传输您的电脑与您的移动设备在未来。

一旦你成立一个蓝牙连接你的手机和电脑上,你将需要下载蚊子铃声下载到您的PC第一。 然后,你可以转让蚊子铃声到您的手机使用蓝牙技术连接您的PC和手机。 您的移动设备通常会显示为"蓝芽地方, "你的桌面上,一旦你已经安装的USB -确保你设定装置, "发现"和一双它与您的电脑,以进行文件传输。

红外线( IR ) ,无线链路

红外线是另一种选择,为无线数据传输,虽然是有点对缓慢的一面。 您需要有红外线连接你的手机和个人电脑/笔记型电脑为这一工作。

第一次检查,如果你的笔记本电脑具有内置式红外线端口或您的电脑有红外线端口适配器。 然后检查手册你的手机,看看是否有红外线端口。 许多老一辈的手机都有内建红外线端口之前,蓝牙起飞。

然后,你可以依照指示,在你的手册,以建立一个连接你的手机和你的电脑,并利用这种方法来下载蚊子铃声到您的手机。 过程几乎是一样的蓝牙方法如你下载的语气向你的电脑第一次,再转移到你的手机通过红外线(而不是蓝牙)连接用此方法。

数据电缆

一些移动电话和PDA的大部分型手机还是有办法获得某种形式的数据传输线连接电脑,通过USB (旧手提电话连接通过串行端口,计算机) 。 下载铃声你想直接向您的手机通过数据电缆 掌上电脑型手机一般采用基座解决,而定期的手机有一个可选的电缆可以连接到底层您的手机。

这种方法的数据传输,一般漂亮的直线前进,如果你遵循指示你的手册。 一旦连接已经建立起来,该软件提供了连接电缆或掌上电脑的对接站,你可以简单地下载铃声下载到您的PC ,然后把蚊子铃声从你的计算机到自己的手机上。

请参阅你的手机制造商的指示,为准确,详细介绍如何进行文件传输,因为每个制造/型号的手机有自己的方法。 一旦连接确立,它的通常很简单,使用该软件的供给与手机(或连接电缆) ,以进行文件传输/铃声从你的PC到手机上。 一旦蚊子铃声是转移到手机,用它作为你将任何正常的铃声或警报声。


有效的XHTML 1.0过渡

资料来源: Gizmodo, 苹果电脑, 诺基亚, Bluetooth.com

How to use the Teen Buzz / Mosquito ringtone on your mobile

Getting a ringtone to work on your mobile phone varies depending on the brand and model of your mobile. Below are some general suggestions, if you are not able to get it working, then consult your mobile phone manual or support web site.

How do I transfer the TeenBuzz ringtones to my mobile device?

All the mosquito ringtones on this site are available in 3 different formats: mp3, wav and ogg. First you should try to play back the tone you want to use to make sure you are actually able to hear it on a reliable basis under various conditions or you might be missing a lot of calls and messages. As a rule of thumb you should use the highest possible TeenBuzz frequency you are able to hear - ideally 17.4 khz or higher.

You can use the methods listed here to transfer the TeenBuzz ringtones to your cell phone once you have selected the tones(s) that you feel comfortable with. The key is select one that you can hear at all conditions, one that you want to use to be discreet, and another to use when you are in ultra secret mode and don’t want any adults to accidentally take notice of you - again the higher the frequency the more secret it is.


iPhone TeenBuzz ringtone installation

Get the Teen Buzz ringtone onto your iPhone

Subscribe to Teen Buzz ringtones via iTunesWe have just made it a lot easier to get the Teen Buzz ringtones on to your iPhone - assuming you have iTunes that is! Simply subscribe here and you will find the ringtones showing up as a podcast - once the ringtones have been downloaded they are automatically added to your ringtones directory and available on your iphone next time you sync your phone with iTunes.

If you are using older firmware
Since the iPhone is quite different from most other phones - let us just go through a few options. The latest version 1.1.2+ allow you to upload your own custom ringtones (previous versions does not all support custom ringtones without special hacks including jailbreaking - it also depends on the iTunes version you have installed). The latest version of Garage Band for Mac also supports making your own ringtones so Apple does allow your own ringtones officially now.

Options that require Jailbreak

  • SSH/File Transfer: All you have to do is drop an iPhone's iPod-compatible ringtone into the /Library/Ringtones directory, meaning you can use MP3s, AACs (protected and unprotected), or M4As. Anything that your iPhone's iPod supports will work.
  • iBrickr (Windows): iBrickr actually transcodes your sound files for you, so if you're looking up old WAV sound pages from 1999, iBrickr can convert them into something that the iPhone understands before syncing. [iBrickr]
  • iFuntastic (Mac): Same as the SSH/File Transfer option. Just drag them into the correct /Library/Ringtones folder. [iFuntastic]
  • Sendsong: Allows you to pick any song from your iPod and move it into the Ringtones section. Install this with AppTapp.

Options that does not require Jailbreak

  • iTunes Music Store: You can manually place AAC files into the correct iTunes Ringtones folder as long as it has the right file extension. Works with purchased iTunes songs or songs you've converted to AAC format. [JoeMaller]
  • Rogue Ameoba's MakeiPhoneRingtone (Mac): This takes advantage of the iTunes 7.4 and iTunes 7.4.1 ringtone file compatibility workaround to get the Ringtones show up in iTunes. All you have to do is drop in an AAC file, which can be one of your songs purchased from iTunes. [MakeiPhoneRingtone]
  • iToner (Mac): Copies ringtones to your iPhone, bypassing iTunes, should be guaranteed to work with future iPhone updates. Costs $15. [iToner]
  • iPhoneRingToneMaker (Windows): Transfers ringtones to your iPhone, but lets you edit them beforehand in its editor so you can chop down long songs to a manageable clip. [efksoft]

Internet enabled mobile phones

download the tones you want directly to your mobile phone via wireless internet

Point your mobile browser to www.teenbuzz.org and download the TeenBuzz tones you want directly to your mobile phone. Follow the instructions in the manual for your mobile phone and select it as the TeenBuzz ringtone you want use. You ay not be able to pre-listen to the tones if your mobile does not support flash (iPhone for example) - but in most cases you can just play the tone by clicking on the download icon.

Bluetooth Wireless Link

download the tones you want directly to your mobile phone via Bluetooth connection

Bluetooth is another way of wireless transfer between your mobile phone and your PC. Most new cellular and prepaid phones have Bluetooth capabilities as most wireless headsets for cellular phone use Bluetooth for connectivity. If you are using a fairly new laptop, it will most likely have built-in Bluetooth transceiver whereas many desktop PC's may not have Bluetooth.

Bluetooth is another way of wireless transfer between your mobile phone and your PC. Most new cellular and prepaid phones have Bluetooth capabilities as most wireless headsets for cellular

You can add Bluetooth by getting a USB version if you want your older laptop or desktop computer to have this capability - it might come in handy for general file transfer between your computer and your mobile device in the future.

Once you set up a Bluetooth connection between your mobile phone and your computer, you will need to download the TeenBuzz mosquito ringtone to your PC first. Then, you can transfer the TeenBuzz mosquito ringtone to your mobile phone using the Bluetooth connection between your PC and your mobile phone. Your mobile device will often show up as "Bluetooth places" on your desktop once you have installed the USB - make sure you set your device to "Discoverable" and pair it with your computer in order to transfer files.

Infrared (IR) Wireless Link

Infrared is another option for wireless data transfer though it is bit on the slow side. You will need to have infra-red connectivity on both your cellular phone and your PC/laptop for this to work. First check if your laptop has a built-in infra-red port or your PC has an infra-red port adaptor. Then check the manual of your cellular phone to see if it has infra-red port. Many older cellular phones has a built in infra red port before Bluetooth took off.

Then, you can follow the instructions in your manuals to establish a link between your cellular phone and your computer and use this method to download the mosquito ringtones to your cellular phone. The process is practically the same as the Bluetooth method where you download the TeenBuzz tone to your computer first then transfer it to your cellular phone via infra red(instead of Bluetooth) connection with this method.

Data Cable

Some mobile phones and most PDA type phones come with or have the option of getting some kind of data transfer cable to connect with a PC via USB (older mobile phones connect via serial ports on the computer). download the TeenBuzz tones you want directly to your mobile phone via datacable PDA type mobile phones generally use a docking station solution, whereas, regular cell phones have an optional cable that can connect to the bottom of your mobile phone.

This method of data transfer is generally pretty straight forward if you follow the instructions of your manual. Once link has been established with the software supplied by the connection cable or PDA docking station, you can simply download the TeenBuzz ring tones to your PC then transfer the mosquito ringtones from your computer to the mobile phone.

Please refer to your cell phone manufacturer's instructions for exact details on how to transfer files as each manufacture/model of mobile phones has its own method. Once the link is established, it's usually very simple, using the software supplied with the cell phone (or connection cable) to transfer files/ringtones from your PC to the cell phone. Once the mosquito ringtone is transferred to the cellphone, use it as you would any normal ringtone or alert sound.


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Sources: Gizmodo, Apple, Nokia, Bluetooth.com