我在哪里可以下载免费的蚊子铃声?

头版 和测试出每个声调点击小"玩"的图标,以检查是否你可以听到这种说法。 右键点击图标代表格式你喜欢( mp3/wma/ogg )最高的语气,你可以放心地听,并选择"目标另存为" (即或Netscape )或"连结另存为" (火狐)或"下载联系档案" (陆委会) -然后点击O K按钮,在对话框中的基调将被保存在电脑上。

我不能听到任何的铃声!


尝试扮演这口气:     ( 8千赫频率测试声)

如果你不能听到8千赫版本,那么你就需要尝试扮演一些其他声音(如音乐或视频剪辑)通过你的计算机,以确保音响系统,在你的计算机上工作正常,没有被静音,因此一个不够高体积为你听到的声音舒服。

如果您仍无法听到铃声,然后有可能是被一些错误的,与完善制度,在你的电脑或你没有一个音频播放器与您的浏览器,能够处理这些声音-你可以尝试下载不同的版本,作为最后的手段。

我可以听到所有的铃声,但声音质量差和歪曲!

对一些电脑音响系统,如果你把音量过高,将引进某种程度的失真,这是非常响亮,并能听到各种年龄的人。

尝试扮演这口气8千赫频率的语气 微调音量大小的电脑上的音响系统。 减少体积对你的电脑,让你可以勉强听到较高幅度铃声,但仍然能听到8千赫的语调清楚。

iTunes的visualizer玩17khz蚊子铃声从少年分类-点击图片可放大

我不能够听到高等一系列声调,我又如何能作出肯定的是,语气,甚至玩吗?

下载其中的声调你有问题,并设法发挥它在 Windows媒体播放器iTunes. 在播放器,请到" >视觉效果>酒吧和波>酒吧(或指挥+在iTunes上的Mac ) 。 经过这样做,尽量发挥口气再次,你应该看到一些种视觉提示,说明声音正在发挥。

这样,你知道一个事实,就是铃声正在播放。 如果你没有选择一个口气,是完全出于您的音频范围和空间,您玩的,它是安静的,你就专心在听的时候,你玩它,你或许还可以听到一个真正的高球场健全(如旧显像管/管电视或监视器打开早在几天之前,平板显示器) ,或者您可能会感到一点点压力,在你的头上。

为什么我不能听到高频率音调?

有许多生理和环境因素,为此做出了贡献。

你的年龄组

正当人们变得不那么灵活,因为他们年纪渐长,鼓膜和内耳变得不活跃,随着年龄的。 这证明,医疗事实,即老年人,我们得到的,这个不太可能,我们将会听到非常高频率的声音。 孩子和青少年可以听到蚊子铃声容易,因为他们的耳朵鼓是比较有弹性的和他们的内耳是更积极,使他们能够听高频率振动的声音。

听力损失是由于高压力,声音或噪音污染

如果您也很喜欢很嘈杂的音乐或居住/工作在一个地方,同高水平的杂音或声音,你的听力可能受到损害随着时间的推移和你的敏感度较高频率的声音,将显着下降。

背景噪音或隔音屏障

当然,你won't的听到高频音与任何类型的可靠性如果你设法听到他们在嘈杂的环境。 有发言者对你的手机被阻塞或放置在一个袋子,例如降低了能力,为你听到这种说法,因为高频率的声音,不旅行,以及通过障碍都没有。

Speaker type can influence how well you hear frequencies. Example shown is the bluetooth Eatset 2 designed by Bang & Olufsen

喇叭型

并非所有的发言者都是旨在复制高频率的声音非常清楚。 手机扬声器来,在各方面的质量和一些明显好于其他国家。 质量是好的扬声器将能产生高频率声音以贯之量,而效率的劣质议长将落于更高的频率并降低音量。

电脑音响系统

最现代化的电脑功能,健全制度,即是有能力复制这些声调。 但是,一些旧质量差,发言者可能有一些问题,复制这些听起来妥当。

数量和距离,你的手机

较高的数量,更容易,这是听到铃声。 一些手机已经响扬声器,让你听到铃声容易得多,比别人。 此外,越接近你要手机,就越容易便可以让你听到这种说法。 请记住,耳机,其中包括广受欢迎的蓝牙版本,并把声音非常接近,你的耳朵,因此需要您测试出来,它是舒适,为你。

一言警告:
不定位您的耳朵直接或非常接近,大家的发言或使用耳机时,语气是打在高音量。 你的风险损害您的听力,即使你不能听到铃声时,声音是有,如果你是玩它,而它可以造成严重损害。

如何分贝?

强度的声音是衡量分贝(分贝) 。 规模经营,从faintest健全人耳可以探测,这是标记0分贝,超过180分贝的噪音在一个垫火箭发射过程。

分贝测量,对数。 这意味着,作为分贝强度增加,由单位10个,每增加10倍,低于此数。 因此, 20分贝的10倍,强度在10分贝和30分贝,是100倍,为激烈的10分贝。

我怎样才能知道,如果噪音是危险呢?

人与人之间的差别,在他们的敏感度噪音。 作为一般规则,噪声可能会损害您的听力,如果你有呼超过背景噪音,使您听到的,所造成的噪音伤害了你的耳朵,让您的耳朵响,或者你有困难的听证会,为几个小时后,暴露于噪音。

健全的,可衡量科学两方面。 强度或响度的声音,是衡量分贝。 沥青是在测量频率的声音振动每秒。 低间距,例如有一个声音或大号,使得少振动每秒超过一个高语音或小提琴。

什么频率的声振动都与听力损失?

频率是衡量赫兹,或赫兹(赫兹) 。 较高的音调声,频率就越高。

Source: Dangerous Decibels

青少年儿童,因为他们通常都具有最佳的听证会,往往能辨别声音来自约20赫兹,如以最低的注记一个大管风琴,以20000赫兹,如高高调的狗哨子说,有很多人无法听到。

人的讲话,射程从300到4000赫兹,声音响亮,以最广大人民的噪音比在很高或很低的频率。 当听力损伤,高频率通常是失去了第一,这也就是为什么人的听力损失往往难以听到高定的声音是妇女和儿童。

损失的高频听力,也可以扭曲声,使讲话,是不难理解,即使它可以被听到。 人的听力损失往往难以检测的区别某些词语声音一样,特别是字含有s ,女,上海,甲烷,氢,或软c声音,因为声音在这些辅音,是在一个高得多的频率范围比元音和其他辅音。




有效的XHTML 1.0过渡

资料来源: EntNet.org, 危险分贝, Bang & Olufsen

Where can I download the free Teen Buzz mosquito ring tones?

Go to the mosquito ringtone frontpage and test out each of the tones by clicking on the small "play" icon to check if you can hear it. Right-click on the icon representing the format you prefer (mp3/wma/ogg) of the highest tone you can reliably hear and select "Save Target As" (IE or Netscape) or "Save Link As" (firefox) or "Download Linked File" (on Mac) - then click the OK button in the dialog box and the tone will be saved on your computer.

I can't hear any of the ringtones!


Try playing this tone:     (8 kHz frequency test tone)

If you cannot hear the 8 kHz version, then you need to try playing some other sounds (for example music or video clips) through your computer to make sure the sound system in your computer is working properly, not muted and hence of a high enough volume for you to hear the sound comfortably.

If you are still not able to hear the tones, then there is probably be something wrong with the sound system in your computer or you don’t have an audio player associated with your browser that can handle these sounds - you can try to download a different version as a last resort.

I can hear all of the ringtones but the sound quality is poor and distorted!

On some computer sound systems, if you turn the volume too high, it will introduce a level of distortion which is very loud and can be heard by people of all ages.

Try playing this tone 8 kHz frequency tone to fine tune the volume level of your computer sound system. Reduce the volume on your computer so that you can barely hear the higher range ringtones but can still hear the 8 kHz tone clearly.

iTunes visualizer playing 17 kHz mosquito ringtone from Teen Buzz - click on image to zoom

I can’t hear the higher range tones, how can I make sure that the tone is even playing?

Download one of the tones you are having problem with and try to play it in the windows media player or iTunes. In the player, go to View > Visualizations > Bars and Waves > Bars (or Command+T in iTunes on a Mac). After doing that, try to play the tone once again and you should see some kind of visual cue indicating the sound being played.

This way you know for a fact that the ringtone is being played. If you didn’t pick a tone that is totally out of your audio range and the room you are playing it is quiet, and you concentrate on listening at the time you are playing it, you might be able to hear a really high pitch sound (like an old CRT/tube TV or monitor turning on back in the days before flat panel monitors) or you might feel a little bit of pressure in your head.

Why can't I hear the high frequency tones?

There are a number of physiological and environmental factors that contributes to this.

Your age group

Just as people become less flexible as they get older, the ear drum and inner ear becomes less active as we get older. It’s a proven medical fact that the older we get, the less likely we are going to hear the very high frequency sounds. Kids and teens can hear the mosquito ringtones easily because their ear drums are more flexible and their inner ear is more active so they are capable of hearing higher frequency vibrations of sound.

Hearing loss due to high pressure sounds or noise pollution

If you enjoy very loud music or live / work in a place with high levels of noises or sounds, your hearing may be damaged over time and your sensitivity to higher frequency sounds will go down significantly.

Background noise or sound barriers

Obviously, you wont hear the high frequency tones with any kind of reliability if you try to hear them over a noisy environment. Having the speakers on your cell phone blocked or placing it in a bag for example reduces the ability for you to hear it as high frequency sounds do not travel well through barriers at all.

Speaker type can influence how well you hear frequencies. Example shown is the bluetooth Eatset 2 designed by Bang & Olufsen

Speaker type

Not all speakers are designed to reproduce high frequency sounds very well. Cell phone speakers come in various qualities and some are clearly better than others. A good quality speaker will be able to produce high frequency sounds with consistent volume, whereas, the efficiency of poor quality speaker will drop off at higher frequencies and results in lower volume.

Computer sound system

Most modern computers features a sound system that is capable of reproducing these tones. However, older and poor quality speakers may have some problems reproducing these sounds properly.

Volume and distance to your mobile phone

The higher the volume, the easier it is to hear the tones. Some cell phones have louder speakers which allow you to hear the tones far easier than others. Also, the closer you are to the cell phone, the easier it is for you to hear it. Keep in mind that headsets including popular bluetooth versions does bring the sound very close to your ear so make sure you test it out and that it is comfortable for you.

A word of warning:
Do not position your ears directly or very close to the speakers or use headset when the tone is playing at high volume. You risk damaging your hearing and even though you can’t hear the tones, the sound is there if you are playing it and it can cause serious damage.

What about decibels?

Intensity of sound is measured in decibels (dB). The scale runs from the faintest sound the human ear can detect, which is labeled 0 dB, to over 180 dB, the noise at a rocket pad during launch.

Decibels are measured logarithmically. This means that as decibel intensity increases by units of 10, each increase is 10 times the lower figure. Thus, 20 decibels is 10 times the intensity of 10 decibels, and 30 decibels is 100 times as intense as 10 decibels.

How can I tell if a noise is dangerous?

People differ in their sensitivity to noise. As a general rule, noise may damage your hearing if you have to shout over background noise to make yourself heard, the noise hurts your ears, it makes your ears ring, or you have difficulty hearing for several hours after exposure to the noise.

Sound can be measured scientifically in two ways. Intensity, or loudness of sound, is measured in decibels. Pitch is measured in frequency of sound vibrations per second. A low pitch, such as a deep voice or a tuba, makes fewer vibrations per second than a high voice or violin.

What does frequency of sound vibration have to do with hearing loss?

Frequency is measured in cycles per second, or Hertz (Hz). The higher the pitch of the sound, the higher the frequency.

Source: Dangerous Decibels

Young children, who generally have the best hearing, can often distinguish sounds from about 20 Hz, such as the lowest note on a large pipe organ, to 20,000 Hz, such as the high shrill of a dog whistle that many people are unable to hear.

Human speech, which ranges from 300 to 4,000 Hz, sounds louder to most people than noises at very high or very low frequencies. When hearing impairment begins, the high frequencies are usually lost first, which is why people with hearing loss often have difficulty hearing the high pitched voices of women and children.

Loss of high frequency hearing also can distort sound, so that speech is difficult to understand even though it can be heard. People with hearing loss often have difficulty detecting differences between certain words that sound alike, especially words that contain S, F, SH, CH, H, or soft C sounds, because the sound of these consonants is in a much higher frequency range than vowels and other consonants.

How can I contact Teen Buzz?

You can write your comments and suggestions to press [at] teenbuzz [dot] org - we may not be able to reply to each and every message, but we can assure you that we will be reading it.


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Sources: EntNet.org, Dangerous Decibels, Bang & Olufsen